top of page


Public·65 members
Taras Mukhin
Taras Mukhin

Relax With Sam Ock: The 2012 Album

Rest Easy: A Soulful Album by Sam Ock

If you are looking for some soothing and uplifting music, you might want to check out Rest Easy, an album by Sam Ock. Sam Ock is a Korean-American singer-songwriter who blends acoustic, pop, and hip-hop elements in his songs. He released Rest Easy in 2012, and it features seven tracks that showcase his smooth vocals and heartfelt lyrics.

Relax with Sam Ock: The 2012 Album

Download File:

Rest Easy is an album that explores the themes of faith, love, and happiness. The first track, Small, is a humble song that expresses gratitude for the simple things in life. The title track, Rest Easy, is a comforting song that encourages listeners to trust God and rest in His peace. All I Need (Rollercoaster Pt. II) is a romantic song that celebrates the joy of finding true love. New Sights (feat. Gowe, Manifest & Uzuhan) is a collaborative song that features three other Asian-American rappers who share their perspectives on life and music. Peaceful & Lovely is a relaxing song that describes the beauty of nature and Gods creation. Good Morning, Good Evening is a cheerful song that greets the day and the night with optimism and hope. The bonus track, Im Okay, is a personal song that reflects on Sam Ocks struggles and victories.

Rest Easy is an album that will make you feel good and inspire you to live with purpose and passion. You can listen to it on Amazon Music Unlimited or download it from mediafire. You can also follow Sam Ock on his blog or SoundCloud to stay updated on his latest projects. Rest easy with Sam Ocks music today! 04f6b60f66


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page